Contacts - Modulpac AB

 

Sven Ingvaldsson

CEO

si@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 10 

 

 


Sales

Marie Rosholm

Marie Rosholm

Sales Manager

marie@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 11
 +46 70-369 83 44

Oskar Granath

Area Sales Manager 
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark

oskar@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 14
 +46 76-797 26 05

Iris Berg Von Linde

Area Sales Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

iris@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 25
 +46 72-080 15 25

Joost Bartels

Area Sales Manager Europe

joost@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 02
 +46 72-532 55 02

 

Amadeus Westerlund

Sales

amadeus@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 12

 +46 70-662 55 12

Maria Mellgren

Sales Cosmetics

maria.mellgren@telia.com

 +46 31-69 33 30

 +46 70-492 76 99

 

 


 

Order/Purchase

Carina Sjöberg

Carina Sjöberg 

Order/Administration

order@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 06

Martijn Ter Harkel

Purchase

martijn@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 19

 

 


Quality and Enviroment

Piret Svensson

Quality manager

piret@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 2

Mats Johansson

Quality Corrdinator

mats.johansson@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 30

Jonas Nilsson

Quality Department

jonas@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 00

Robin Johansson

Quality Department

robin@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 16


Research & Development (R&D)

Andreas Lundström

R&D Manager

andreas@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 15

Micael Svensson

Design Engineer

micael@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 03

Joachim Salomonsson

Product Developer

joachim@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 04

Morgan Ankarbrandth

Tool Engineer

morgan@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 31


Production

Karl-Johan Sveningsson

Production Manager

karl-johan@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 08

Kimmo Silvasti

Production planner eastern factory

 

 +46 372-255 00

Lenny Nordahl

Production planner western factory

 

 +46 372-255 00

 


Economi

Marie Ekegren

Account manager

mariee@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 22

 

 

 

 

The product has been added to your cart

To CheckoutContinue shopping
SvenskaEnglishDeutsch