Contact staff - Modulpac AB

 

Sven Ingvaldsson

CEO

si@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 10 

 

 


Sales

Marie Rosholm

Marie Rosholm

Sales Manager

marie@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 11
 +46 70-369 83 44

Oskar Granath

Area Sales Manager
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark

oskar@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 14
 +46 76-797 26 05

Iris Berg von Linde

Area Sales Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

iris@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 25
 +46 72-080 15 25

 Gustav Granath

Area Sales Manager Export

gustav@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 02

 +46 72-522 55 02

 

 

Maria Mellgren

Sales Cosmetics

marie.mellgren@telia.com

 +46 31-69 33 30

 +46 70-492 76 99

Morgan Ström

Junior sales Nordic

morgan.s@modulpac.se

 +46 372 - 255 14

 +46 70-66 255 14

 

Victor Svensson

Sales assistant

victor@modulpac.se

  +46 372-255 35

 +46 73-151 78 10

 

 


 

Order / Purchaser 

Carina Sjöberg

Carina Sjöberg 

Order/Administration

order@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 06

Marie Claesson

Purchaser

marieclaesson@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 19 

                    +46 72-55 255 19

 

 

 

 


Quality and enviroment

Piret Svensson

Quality manager

piret@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 26

Mats Rosenvang

Quality Department

mats.johansson@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 30

Jonas Nilsson

Quality Department

jonas@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 00

 


Research & Development (R&D)

Andreas Lundström

R&D Manager

andreas@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 15

Micael Svensson

Design Engineer

micael@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 03

Joachim Salomonsson

Product Developer

joachim@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 04

Morgan Ankarbrandth

Tool Engineer

morgan@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 31


Produktion

Karl-Johan Sveningsson

Production Manager

karl-johan@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 08

Kimmo Silvasti

Production planer eastern factory

 

 +46 372-255 00

Lenny Nordahl

Production planer western factory

 

 +46 372-255 00

 


Ekonomi

Marie Ekegren

Account manager

mariee@modulpac.se

 +46 372-255 22

 

 

 

 

 

The product has been added to your cart

To CheckoutContinue shopping
SvenskaEnglishDeutsch